C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD UNITS 7 & 8, MINSTER INDUSTRIAL PARK, WITNEY, OX29 0QS 01993627743
Google reviews for C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Speedy service, friendly and knowledgeable

Tizane Barron - November 2020

Excellent service throughout

Martin Whitton - August 2019

Very good service , the staff were polite and friendly which is not always the case in tyre centres. the job is always done properly as well ,which adds trust, you don't mind paying a little bit more for a good service.

Richard Clements - December 2018

Fantastic service Recommend by a friend and would deffo recommend myself Easy online ordering and then quick fitting the next day

Andrew Hemming - August 2018

I was very happy with the service and no hassle

Chantelle Powell - May 2018

Personal and expert service!

Anonymous - November 2017

Fast fitting. No problems.

mike morris - April 2017

Personal and expert service

Mark Purvis - March 2017

Great service and a lot more professional than over places I've been. 5 stars.

jay blud - March 2017

Excellent, professional service, good value tyres ... and got me started and pitched in to try to discover why my battery was flat!

Michael Walsh - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WITNEY:

Barnard Gate, Brighthampton, Church Hanborough, Combe, Crawley, Curbridge, Ducklington, Eynsham, Freeland, Hailey, Hardwick, High Cogges, Long Hanborough, New Yatt, Newbridge, North Leigh, East End (North Leigh), Old Shifford, Shifford, Standlake, Stanton Harcourt, Stonesfield, Sutton, Yelford

Other services offered by C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD:

Battery Check, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Alignment Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]