C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD UNITS 7 & 8, MINSTER INDUSTRIAL PARK, WITNEY, OX29 0QS 01993627743
Google reviews for C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney
  • Witney

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service, friendly staff. Thank you

Charlie - September 2021

Excellent service, thank you so much

Karen - September 2021

A truly excellent service. I had driven for six hours from Eastbourne and got a puncture 40 minutes away from Witney, where I was staying with friends for the weekend. C&C Tyres came out early on Saturday morning (by which time the tyre was completely flat and the car was undriveable), took the wheel off, took it back to their garage, mended it, returned and re-fitted the tyre. They were amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Victoria - August 2021

Easy to book on line but even before on line booking I would have recommended them.

Marilyn Woodward - August 2021

always received good service, have bought in a wide variety of vehicles, some like this last tyre change, which have been an extra challenge, still carried on regardless. Great!

Matthew Judson - August 2021

Great service, easy booking online and prompt friendly service the very next day.

Heidi Austin - July 2021

Had nail in tyre ,rang up and they did it straight away , no problem , would use C C tyres again.

C Knipe - March 2021

Speedy service, friendly and knowledgeable

Tizane Barron - November 2020

Good friendly service And very helpful ??

Amanda Swain - August 2020

Excellent service and no problem with social distancing.

Graham Haynes - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WITNEY:

Barnard Gate, Brighthampton, Church Hanborough, Combe, Crawley, Curbridge, Ducklington, Eynsham, Freeland, Hailey, Hardwick, High Cogges, Long Hanborough, New Yatt, Newbridge, North Leigh, East End (North Leigh), Old Shifford, Shifford, Standlake, Stanton Harcourt, Stonesfield, Sutton, Yelford

Other services offered by C & C TYRE & EXHAUST SERVICES LTD:

Battery Check, Steering Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Alignment Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]